Board
Int. Sales Management
Member Mugshot

Paul Riemens

CEO

Member Mugshot

Maurits van der Sluis

COO

Member Mugshot

Bas Dalm


b.dalm@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 548 30 11
Director Commerce

Member Mugshot

Marlies Steinebach


m.steinebach@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 125 88 574
Director International Business

Member Mugshot

Hadewych Versnel


h.versnel@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 18 82
International Sales Network Manager

Support Centre

For all questions regarding online registration, the Exhibitor Portal, changes in exhibitor records, exhibitor invoices, contact and address changes you can sent an email to care@rai.nl.

For questions regarding the Agent Portal and copies of the on-line exhibitor registration from your Territory you can send an email to ictsupport-exhibitions@rai.nl.

RAI Hotel Services
Finance
Member Mugshot

Kai Verhage

Sales executive Hotel Services
k.verhage@rai.nl
020 549 16 53


Member Mugshot

Jennifer Brink

Sales executive Hotel Services
j.brink@rai.nl
020 549 16 92


Member Mugshot

Rik Grooteman

Manager Finance
r.grooteman@rai.nl
020 549 15 66


Member Mugshot

Robert de Jong

Credit Control
r.d.jong@rai.nl
020 549 15 68


Cross Media
Cross Media planning & support
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant
j.hidding@rai.nl
020 549 22 46


Member Mugshot

Saskia Keizer

Cross Media Consultant
s.keizer@rai.nl
020 549 10 28


Member Mugshot

Elles van den Akker

Cross Media Consultant
e.vd.akker@rai.nl
020 549 12 25


Member Mugshot

Jorn Bom

Media Solutions Specialist
j.bom@rai.nl
020 549 31 59


Member Mugshot

Ron Bos

Traffic Employee
r.bos@rai.nl
020 549 27 84


Exhibitor ServicesExhibitor Services
Member Mugshot

Kim Wollenberg

Sales Executive
k.buitelaar@rai.nl
020 549 31 18


Member Mugshot

Tessa Meijer

Sales Executive
t.meijer@rai.nl
020 549 31 69


Member Mugshot

Fleur de Wijs

Sales Executive
f.d.wijs@rai.nl
020 549 31 57


Professional cleaning & hygiene

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog


r.d.hertog@rai.nl
020 549 22 41
Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling


r.stelling@rai.nl
020 549 31 17
Beursmanager Interclean Amsterdam & Istanbul

Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries


h.d.vries@rai.nl
020 549 22 88
Marketing & Communications Manager

Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon


m.v.loon@rai.nl
020 549 17 31
Sales Consultant

Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter


y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
020 549 30 75
Sales Consultant

Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker


r.suiker@rai.nl
020 549 13 70
Event Operations Manager

Security

Project Team Amsterdam Security

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius

Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
06 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Han van Egdom

Sales Consultant

h.v.egdom@rai.nl

06 511 21 012
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel

Salesmanager

l.minguel@rai.nl
020 549 23 07
06 462 17 783
Horticulture

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
020 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen

Beursmanager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
020 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
020 549 15 62
06 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
020 549 11 46
06 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Iris Pouw

Content & Online Community Marketeer

i.pouw@rai.nl
020 549 11 71
06 112 18 332
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Operations Coördinator

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
020 549 31 03
06 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Natascha Ras

Operations Coördinator

n.ras@rai.nl
020 549 22 28
06 150 46 500
Water

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot

Annette Bos

Amsterdam / China / Mexico / Floodex Europe
a.bos@rai.nl
06 117 28 787
Director Water

Member Mugshot

Marieke Leenhouts

Amsterdam / Floodex Europe / AIWW
m.leenhouts@rai.nl
020 549 23 27
Beursmanager

Member Mugshot

Kim Schotborgh

Mexico
k.schotborgh@rai.nl
020 549 30 08
Exhibition Manager

Member Mugshot

Dorien Sibbel

China
d.sibbel@rai.nl
020 549 22 33
Beursmanager

Member Mugshot

Mark Boddeke

Amsterdam / China / Mexico / Floodex Europe
m.boddeke@rai.nl
06 204 14 100
Sales Consultant

Member Mugshot

Harold Mol

China / Amsterdam / Floodex Europe
h.mol@rai.nl
020 549 13 26
Senior Sales Consultant

Member Mugshot

Annelie Koomen

Amsterdam / China / Mexico / Floodex Europe
a.koomen@rai.nl
020 549 30 19
Global Marketing & Communications Manager

Member Mugshot

Greg Posey

Amsterdam / Mexico / China
g.posey@rai.nl
020 549 23 90
Key Account Manager

Member Mugshot

Iris Raemaekers

Amsterdam / China / Mexico / Floodex Europe
i.raemaekers@rai.nl
020 549 12 20
Content & Online Community Marketeer

Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Amsterdam
m.rietkerk@rai.nl
020 549 31 03
Operations Coördinator

Member Mugshot

Natascha Ras

Amsterdam
n.ras@rai.nl
020 549 22 28
Operations Coördinator

Traffic technology

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
020 549 10 61
06 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Beursmanager Intertraffic Amsterdam & Istanbul

j.d.winter@rai.nl
020 549 23 53
06 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Beursmanager Intertraffic Mexico, China & Indonesië

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
020 549 22 48
06 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
06 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
020 549 23 96
06 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Wanda Luinenburg

Brand Marketing Executive

w.luinenburg@rai.nl
020 549 16 13
06 253 36 719
Member Mugshot

Sander Korringa

Online Content & Community Marketeer

s.korringa@rai.nl
020 549 14 31
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
020 549 32 33
06 207 97 324
Maritime

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Irene Dros

Director Maritime

i.dros@rai.nl
020 549 30 70
06 532 09 772
Member Mugshot

Rens-Jan van Vliet

Beursmanager METSTRADE & CMP Amsterdam

r.v.vliet@rai.nl
020 549 30 60
06 238 68 862
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk

Beursmanager SYP & MYP Amsterdam

s.westdijk@rai.nl
020 549 22 94
06 515 73 792
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra

Exhibition Executive METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
020 549 23 87
06 110 39 053
Member Mugshot

Joke Ekelschot

Senior Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

j.ekelschot@rai.nl
020 549 22 95
06 517 22 947
Member Mugshot

Paulien van Waegeningh

Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

p.v.waegeningh@rai.nl
020 549 32 11
06 514 09 339
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat

Operations Coördinator

s.braat@rai.nl
020 549 22 96
06 150 44 766
Member Mugshot

Sigrid van der Wel

Brand Marketing Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.vd.wel@rai.nl
06 303 81 725
Member Mugshot

Carmen Ferrari

Content & Online Community Marketeer

c.ferrari@rai.nl
06 514 49 498
Remanufacturing & refurbishing

Project Team ReMaTec

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek
Director Remanufacturing & Refurbishing

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
020 549 32 12
06 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter
Sales Consultant

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
020 549 30 75
06 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen
Brand Marketing & PR

e.feijen@rai.nl
020 542 15 81
06 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Janine Sinnige
Operations Coördinator

j.sinnige@rai.nl
020 549 22 09
06 108 58 089
Member Mugshot

Sander Korringa
Online Content & Community Marketeer

s.korringa@rai.nl
020 549 14 31