Board
Member Mugshot

Paul Riemens

CEO
Member Mugshot

Maurits van der Sluis

COO
Member Mugshot

Menno Roodenburg

Director Finance
Int. Sales Management
Member Mugshot

Bas Dalm

Director Commerce
b.dalm@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 548 30 11

Member Mugshot

Marlies Steinebach

Director International Business
m.steinebach@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 125 88 574

Member Mugshot

Hadewych Versnel

International Sales Network Manager
h.versnel@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 186 89 003

Legal
Marketing & Communication
Member Mugshot

Pauline Bottema-Sanders

Manager Legal
p.bottema-sanders@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 63

Member Mugshot

Katelijn Wilhelmy

Corporate Communication Manager
k.wilhelmy@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 17 14

Member Mugshot

Anita Kanters

Head of Brand Marketing
a.kanters@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 27

Personal Assistants
Member Mugshot

Marjolein van Buuren

Personal Assistant
m.v.buuren@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 68 / 18 48


Member Mugshot

Femke Vogels

Personal Assistant
f.vogels@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 80


Member Mugshot

Tanja Tiernagan-Van Zwam

Personal Assistant
t.tiernagan@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 18 52


Support Centre

For all questions regarding online registration, the Exhibitor Portal, changes in exhibitor records, exhibitor invoices, contact and address changes you can sent an email to ordersupport@rai.nl.

For questions regarding the Agent Portal and copies of the on-line exhibitor registration from your Territory you can send an email to
processimprovement@rai.nl.

Data Support

Member Mugshot

Lia Spekman

Support Center Agent
Member Mugshot

Melita Reumel

Support Centre Agent

Process Improvement

Member Mugshot

Lieke van Ameijden

Application Administrator
Member Mugshot

Rogier de Groot

Order Support

Member Mugshot

Mireille Soeagnie

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Patricia Roodenrijs

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Mariska ten Bergen

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Wies Dolstra

Support Centre Agent
Finance
Member Mugshot

Rik Grooteman

Manager Finance
r.grooteman@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 66


Member Mugshot

Robert de Jong

Credit Control
r.d.jong@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 68


Member Mugshot

Rosanne Boon-Molendijk

Accounts payable
r.boon@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 18 27


Member Mugshot

Dave Moors

International Controller
d.moors@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 27 81


Cross Media
Cross Media planning & support
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant
j.hidding@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 46


Member Mugshot

Daniëlle Smit

Cross Media Consultant
d.smit@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 77


Member Mugshot

Jolien Strik

Project Manager Cross Media
j.strik@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 60


RAI Hotel Services
Exhibitor ServicesExhibitor Services
Member Mugshot

Noor Veenbrink

Sales Executive Hotel Services
n.veenbrink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 92


Member Mugshot

Kim Wollenberg

Sales Executive
k.buitelaar@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 18


Member Mugshot

Tessa Meijer

Sales Executive
t.meijer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 69


Other Departments
Member Mugshot

Lonneke van Megen

Business Development Manager
l.v.megen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 23


Member Mugshot

Rian Loomers

HR Business Partner
r.lommers@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 57


Professional cleaning & hygiene

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog

Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 41
+31 (0)6 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling

Exhibition Manager

r.stelling@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 17
+31 (0)6 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon

Senior Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 17 31
Member Mugshot

Marleen Meis

Sales Consultant

m.meis@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 05
+31 (0)6 386 81 989
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries

Brand Marketing Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 88
+31 (0)6 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Jessica Lindelauf

Brand Marketing Executive

j.lindelauf@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 05
+31 (0)6 420 56 876
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670
Member Mugshot

Pamela Bodmann

Content & Online Community Marketeer

p.bodmann@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 28
+31 (0)6 500 50 809
Security

Project Team Amsterdam Security

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius

Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel

Business Development & Partnerships

l.minguel@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 07
+31 (0)6 462 17 783
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Event Operations Manager

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Alice Muurlink

Brand Marketing Manager

a.muurlink@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 246 85 555
Horticulture

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 62
+31 (0)6 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant

j.hidding@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 46
+31 (0)6 468 262 42
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 46
+31 (0)6 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Marijke Jansen

Event Operations Manager

ma.jansen@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 291 42 712
Member Mugshot

Hilde Veenstra

Event Operations Coordinator

h.veenstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 112 58 977
Water

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot
Global

Annette Bos

Director Water Global

a.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 117 28 787
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / Mexico

Editha Hoogenberg

Director Water

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
+31(0)20 549 22 48
+31 (0)6 116 15 614
Member Mugshot
Mexico

Heleen van der Meer

Exhibition Manager a.i.

h.vd.meer@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 239 18 627
Member Mugshot
China

Dorien Sibbel

Exhibition Manager

d.sibbel@rai.nl
+31 (0)020 549 22 33
+31 (0)6 511 76 268
Member Mugshot
China / Amsterdam

Harold Mol

Senior Sales Consultant

h.mol@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 26
+31 (0)6 215 60 321
Member Mugshot
Mexico / Amsterdam

Martijn Harmelink

Sales Consultant

m.harmelink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 1065
+31 (0)6 383 30 910
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Annelie Koomen

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 19
+31 (0)6 518 15 306
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Natascha Metselaar-Ras

Event Operations Manager

n.ras@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 28
+31 (0)6 150 46 500
Traffic technology

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 10 61
+31 (0)6 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam, Istanbul & Mexico

j.d.winter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 53
+31 (0)6 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Senior Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Roy Koning

Sales Consultant

r.koning@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 54
+31 (0)6 386 82 049
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager Intertraffic Worldwide Events

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 96
+31 (0)6 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Michelle Ravesteijn

Brand Marketing Executive

m.ravesteijn@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 33 66
+31 (0)6 422 38 333
Member Mugshot

Fleur Kaldenberg

Content & Online Community Marketeer

f.kaldenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 55
+31 (0)6 151 20 944
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324
Maritime

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek
Director Maritime METSTRADE

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 12
+31 (0)6 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk
Senior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.westdijk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 94
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra
Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 87
Member Mugshot

Tessa Smeding
Exhibitions Executive Maritime METSTRADE

t.smeding@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 14 05
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat
Event Operations Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.braat@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 96
Member Mugshot

Harold Mol
Senior Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

h.mol@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 26
+31 (0)6 215 60 321
Member Mugshot

Tom Mous
Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

t.mous@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 19
+31 (0)6 317 72 598
Member Mugshot

Petra IJmker
Senior Brand Marketing Manager Maritime METSTRADE

p.ijmker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 30
Member Mugshot

Jessica Lindelauf
Brand Marketing Executive Maritime METSTRADE

j.lindelauf@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 05
+31 (0)6 420 56 876
Member Mugshot

Riemer Witteveen
Content & Online Community Marketeer Maritime METSTRADE

r.witteveen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 56
Remanufacturing & refurbishing

Project Team Rematec

Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Domain Manager

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 75
+31 (0)6 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen

Brand Marketing Manager

e.feijen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 542 15 81
+31 (0)6 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324