Board
Int. Sales Management
Member Mugshot

Paul Riemens

CEO

Member Mugshot

Maurits van der Sluis

COO

Member Mugshot

Bas Dalm

Director Commerce
b.dalm@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 548 30 11
+31 (0)6 108 58 036
Member Mugshot

Marlies Steinebach

Director International Business
m.steinebach@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 125 88 574
Member Mugshot

Hadewych Versnel

International Sales Network Manager
h.versnel@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 186 89 003
Support Centre

For all questions regarding online registration, the Exhibitor Portal, changes in exhibitor records, exhibitor invoices, contact and address changes you can sent an email to ordersupport@rai.nl.

For questions regarding the Agent Portal and copies of the on-line exhibitor registration from your Territory you can send an email to
processimprovement@rai.nl.

Data Support

Member Mugshot

Lia Spekman

Support Center Agent
Member Mugshot

Melita Reumel

Support Centre Agent

Process Improvement

Member Mugshot

Lieke van Ameijden

Application Administrator

Order Support

Member Mugshot

Mireille Soeagnie

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Patricia Roodenrijs

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Mariska ten Bergen

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Wies Dolstra

Support Centre Agent
RAI Hotel Services
Finance
Member Mugshot

Jennifer Brink

Sales executive Hotel Services
j.brink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 92


Member Mugshot

Kai Verhage

Sales executive Hotel Services
k.verhage@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 53


Member Mugshot

Rik Grooteman

Manager Finance
r.grooteman@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 66


Member Mugshot

Robert de Jong

Credit Control
r.d.jong@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 68


Cross Media
Cross Media
planning & support
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant
j.hidding@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 46


Member Mugshot

Saskia Keizer

Cross Media Consultant
s.keizer@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 153 48 705


Member Mugshot

Elles van den Akker

Cross Media Consultant
e.vd.akker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 12 25


Member Mugshot

Jorn Bom

Media Solutions Specialist
j.bom@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 59


Member Mugshot

Ron Bos

Traffic Employee
r.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 27 84


Exhibitor ServicesExhibitor Services
Member Mugshot

Kim Wollenberg

Sales Executive
k.buitelaar@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 18


Member Mugshot

Tessa Meijer

Sales Executive
t.meijer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 69


Member Mugshot

Fleur de Wijs

Sales Executive
f.d.wijs@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 57


Professional cleaning & hygiene

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog

Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 41
+31 (0)6 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling

Exhibition Manager Amsterdam & Istanbul

r.stelling@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 17
+31 (0)6 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon

Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 17 31
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries

Brand Marketing Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 88
+31 (0)6 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Alexandra Blumenauer

Brand Marketing Executive

a.blumenauer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 17
+31 (0)6 118 05 617
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670
Security

Project Team Amsterdam Security

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius

Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel

Business Development & Partnerships

l.minguel@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 07
+31 (0)6 462 17 783
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Event Operations Manager

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Alice Muurlink

Brand Marketing Manager

a.muurlink@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 246 85 555
Horticulture

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen

Exhibition Manager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 62
+31 (0)6 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant

j.hidding@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 46
+31 (0)6 468 262 42
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 46
+31 (0)6 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Marijke Jansen

Event Operations Manager

ma.jansen@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 291 42 712
Member Mugshot

Hilde Veenstra

Event Operations Coordinator

h.veenstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 112 58 977
Water

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Annette Bos

Director Water

a.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 117 28 787
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / AIWW

Marieke Leenhouts

Exhibition Manager

m.leenhouts@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 27
+31 (0)6 519 98 761
Member Mugshot
Mexico

Kim Schotborgh

Exhibition Manager

k.schotborgh@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 08
+31 (0)6 835 62 421
Member Mugshot
China

Dorien Sibbel

Exhibition Manager

d.sibbel@rai.nl
+31 (0)020 549 22 33
+31 (0)6 511 76 268
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Marisa Richter

Global Key Accountmanager

m.richter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 27
+31 (0)6 108 58 123
Member Mugshot
China / Amsterdam

Harold Mol

Senior Sales Consultant

h.mol@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 26
+31 (0)6 215 60 321
Member Mugshot
Mexico

Nadir Aboutaleb

Sales Consultant

n.aboutaleb@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 31
+31 (0)6 119 80 945
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Annelie Koomen

Sr. Brand Marketing Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 19
+31 (0)6 518 15 306
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Natascha Metselaar-Ras

Event Operations Manager

n.ras@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 28
+31 (0)6 150 46 500
Traffic technology

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 10 61
+31 (0)6 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam & Istanbul

j.d.winter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 53
+31 (0)6 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Mexico, China & Indonesia

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
+31(0)20 549 22 48
+31 (0)6 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager Intertraffic Worldwide Events

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 96
+31 (0)6 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Wanda Luinenburg

Brand Marketing Executive

w.luinenburg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 13
+31 (0)6 253 36 719
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324
Maritime

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Irene Dros

Director Maritime METSTRADE

i.dros@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 70
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk

Senior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.westdijk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 94
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra

Junior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 87
Member Mugshot

Tessa Smeding

Exhibitions Executive Maritime METSTRADE

t.smeding@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 14 05
Member Mugshot

Paulien van Waegeningh

Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

p.v.waegeningh@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 11
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat

Event Operations Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.braat@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 96
Member Mugshot

Sigrid van der Wel

Brand Marketing Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.vd.wel@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 3097
Member Mugshot

Ellen van Vegten

Brand Marketing Executive Maritime METSTRADE

e.v.vegten@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 24
Member Mugshot

Riemer Witteveen

Online Content & Community Marketeer Maritime METSTRADE

r.witteveen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 56
Remanufacturing & refurbishing

Project Team ReMaTec

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek

Director Remanufacturing & Refurbishing

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 12
+31 (0)6 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Sales Consultant

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 75
+31 (0)6 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen

Brand Marketing & PR

e.feijen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 542 15 81
+31 (0)6 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 33
+31 (0)6 207 97 324
Member Mugshot

Pamela Bodmann

job-titel-comm

p.bodmann@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 28
+31 (0)6 500 50 809
Member Mugshot

Alexandra Blumenauer

Brand Marketing Executive

a.blumenauer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 17
+31 (0)6 118 05 617