Board
Member Mugshot

Paul Riemens

CEO
Member Mugshot

Maurits van der Sluis

COO
Member Mugshot

Menno Roodenburg

Director Finance
Int. Sales Management
Member Mugshot

Bas Dalm

Director Commerce
b.dalm@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 548 30 11

Member Mugshot

Marlies Steinebach

Director International Business
m.steinebach@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 125 88 574

Legal
Marketing & Communication
Member Mugshot

Pauline Bottema-Sanders

Manager Legal
p.bottema-sanders@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 63

Member Mugshot

Katelijn Wilhelmy

Corporate Communication Manager
k.wilhelmy@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 17 14

Personal Assistants
Member Mugshot

Marjolein van Buuren

Personal Assistant
m.v.buuren@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 68 / 18 48


Member Mugshot

Femke Vogels

Personal Assistant
f.vogels@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 80


Member Mugshot

Tanja Tiernagan-Van Zwam

Personal Assistant
t.tiernagan@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 18 52


Support Centre

For all questions regarding online registration, the Exhibitor Portal, changes in exhibitor records, exhibitor invoices, contact and address changes you can sent an email to ordersupport@rai.nl.

For questions regarding the Agent Portal and copies of the on-line exhibitor registration from your Territory you can send an email to
processimprovement@rai.nl.

Application Administrator

Member Mugshot

Lieke van Ameijden


l.v.ameijden@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 02
Application Administrator

Order Support

Member Mugshot

Patricia Roodenrijs

Support Centre Agent
p.roodenrijs@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 36
+31 (0)6 386 82 251
Member Mugshot

Mariska ten Bergen

Support Centre Agent
m.t.bergen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 27
+31 (0)6 386 82 247
Member Mugshot

Wies Dolstra

Support Centre Agent
w.dolstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 77
Finance
Member Mugshot

Rik Grooteman

Manager Finance
r.grooteman@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 66


Member Mugshot

Robert de Jong

Credit Control
r.d.jong@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 68


Member Mugshot

Rosanne Boon-Molendijk

Accounts payable
r.boon@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 18 27


Member Mugshot

Dave Moors

International Controller
d.moors@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 27 81


Cross Media
Exhibitor ServicesExhibitor Services
Member Mugshot

Jolien Strik

Project Manager Cross Media
j.strik@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 60


Member Mugshot

Bobbie Kroon

Project Manager Cross Media
b.kroon@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 16


Member Mugshot

Kim Wollenberg

Sales Executive
k.buitelaar@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 18


Member Mugshot

Tessa Meijer

Sales Executive
t.meijer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 69


RAI Hotel Services
Other Departments
Member Mugshot

Noor Veenbrink

Sales Executive Hotel Services
n.veenbrink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 92


Member Mugshot

Cars van der Horst


c.vd.horst@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 20
Sales Executive RAI Amsterdam Hotel Services

Member Mugshot

Lonneke van Megen

Business Development Manager
l.v.megen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 23


Member Mugshot

Rian Loomers

HR Business Partner
r.lommers@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 57


Professional cleaning & hygiene

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog

Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 41
+31 (0)6 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling

Exhibition Manager

r.stelling@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 17
+31 (0)6 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon

Senior Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 17 31
Member Mugshot

Marleen Meis

Sales Consultant

m.meis@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 05
+31 (0)6 386 81 989
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries

Brand Marketing Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 88
+31 (0)6 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Jessica Lindelauf

Brand Marketing Executive

j.lindelauf@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 05
+31 (0)6 420 56 876
Member Mugshot

Pamela Bodmann

Content & Online Community Marketeer

p.bodmann@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 28
+31 (0)6 500 50 809
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Event Operations Manager

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008
Amsterdam Drone Week (ADW) / TECH

Project Team

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius

Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel

Business Development & Partnerships

l.minguel@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 07
+31 (0)6 462 17 783
Member Mugshot

Christine Ko

Brand Marketing Executive

c.ko@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 57
+31 (0)6 481 91 989
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Event Operations Manager

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Alice Muurlink

Brand Marketing Manager

a.muurlink@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 246 85 555
Horticulture

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen

Exhibition Manager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 62
+31 (0)6 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 46
+31 (0)6 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Marijke Jansen

Event Operations Manager

ma.jansen@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 291 42 712
Water

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot

Annette Bos

Director Water Global

a.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 117 28 787
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Director Water

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
+31(0)20 549 22 48
+31 (0)6 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Dorien Sibbel

Exhibition Manager

d.sibbel@rai.nl
+31 (0)020 549 22 33
+31 (0)6 511 76 268
Member Mugshot

Martijn Harmelink

Sales Consultant

m.harmelink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 65
+31 (0)6 383 30 910
Member Mugshot

Annelie Koomen

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 19
+31 (0)6 518 15 306
Member Mugshot

Aleid Roosegaarde Bisschop

Event Operations Manager

a.bisschop@rai.nl
020 549 22 19
Traffic technology

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 10 61
+31 (0)6 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam, Istanbul & Mexico

j.d.winter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 53
+31 (0)6 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Senior Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Roy Koning

Sales Consultant

r.koning@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 54
+31 (0)6 386 82 049
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager Intertraffic Worldwide Events

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 96
+31 (0)6 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Fleur Kaldenberg

Content & Online Community Marketeer

f.kaldenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 55
+31 (0)6 151 20 944
Member Mugshot

Jessica Lindelauf

Brand Marketing Executive

j.lindelauf@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 05
+31 (0)6 420 56 876
Member Mugshot

Lonneke Grotenhuis

Event Operations Manager

l.grotenhuis@rai.nl
+31(0)6 180 84 863
Maritime

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek

Director Maritime METSTRADE

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 12
+31 (0)6 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk

Senior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.westdijk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 94
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra

Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 87
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat

Event Operations Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.braat@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 96
Member Mugshot

Harold Mol

Senior Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

h.mol@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 26
+31 (0)6 215 60 321
Member Mugshot

Tom Mous

Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

t.mous@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 19
+31 (0)6 317 72 598
Member Mugshot

Petra IJmker

Senior Brand Marketing Manager Maritime METSTRADE

p.ijmker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 30
Member Mugshot

Riemer Witteveen

Content & Online Community Marketeer Maritime METSTRADE

r.witteveen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 56
Remanufacturing & refurbishing

Project Team

Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Domain Manager

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 75
+31 (0)6 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen

Brand Marketing Manager

e.feijen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 542 15 81
+31 (0)6 114 65 084