Assistance in your country and your language
We have agents, partners and associations around the world to ensure your participation in our shows is a success. Our teams in Amsterdam can answer all your general questions, but for country specific information and a fluent reply in your own language.

Join the international team
Would you like to be part of our international network, become our agent in your country? Please send an email to internationalbusiness@rai.nl for more information.

 

Member Mugshot

Açelya Bayraktar

Turkey
a.bayraktar@rai-global.com
+90 535 362 88 80


Member Mugshot

Ann Boyrazian

USA & Canada
aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989


Member Mugshot

Pini Cabessa

Israel
pini@messer1.co.il
+972 2 6541 822


Member Mugshot

Tae-Jik Chae

South-Korea
raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92


Member Mugshot

Stella Chen

China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Stella@chcbiz.com
+86 1872 104 1821


Member Mugshot

Victor Dorado

Spain, Portugal & South America
vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314


Member Mugshot

Margit Fotré

USA
m.fotre@rai-global.com
+1 630 476 0015


Member Mugshot

Eva Green

Italy
mets@ediconsult.com
+39 010 583 684


Member Mugshot

Vaneet Gupta

Bangladesh, India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
expoaquatechrai@gmail.com
+91 98 99 627 270


Member Mugshot

Julia Hallam

United Kingdom & Ireland
juliahallam@metstrade.biz
+44 1621 855 890


Member Mugshot

Nigel Hurcomb

United Kingdom & Ireland
n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512


Member Mugshot

Serra Kaya

Turkey
serra.kaya@ubm.com
+90 (0)216 425 63 00 (137)


Member Mugshot

Richard Kostuch

Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine
uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248


Member Mugshot

Suzanna Kovacevic

Australia & New Zealand
suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09


Member Mugshot

Neil Mullanaphy

USA & Canada
n.mullanaphy@rai-global.com
+1 540 395 2941


Member Mugshot

Homero Ontiveros

USA, Canada & Mexico
h.ontiveros@rai-global.com
+1 216 262 07 72


Member Mugshot

Roberta Pecini

Italy
mets@ediconsult.com
+39 010 583 684


Member Mugshot

Claudia Raei

Germany
c.raei@rai.nl
+49 (0) 173 79 11 049


Member Mugshot

Roberto Rampazzo

Italy
info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457


Member Mugshot

Thais Rodriguez

Spain & Portugal
trodriguez@asfel.com
+34 963 53 20 07


Member Mugshot

Regina Salazar

Spain & Portugal
rsalazar@expertrade.biz
+34 656 726 901


Member Mugshot

Ufuk Seferoğlu

Turkey
Ufuk.Seferoglu@ubm.com
+90 507 602 09 05


Member Mugshot

Chris Shen

China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
chris_shen@chcbiz.com
+86 21 332 31 329


Member Mugshot

Buket Soyturk

Turkey
buket.soyturk@ubm.com
+90 216 425 6300


Member Mugshot

Laurent Subra

France & Monaco
laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70


Member Mugshot

Ed Underwood

United Kingdom & Ireland
edunderwood@metstrade.biz
+44 (0)208 133 8820


Member Mugshot

Sean Wang

China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
sean@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1331