Board
Member Mugshot

Paul Riemens

CEO
Member Mugshot

Maurits van der Sluis

COO
Member Mugshot

Menno Roodenburg

Director Finance
Int. Sales Management
Member Mugshot

Bas Dalm

Director Commerce
b.dalm@rai.nl
020 548 30 11

Member Mugshot

Marlies Steinebach

Director International Business
m.steinebach@rai.nl
06 125 88 574

Member Mugshot

Hadewych Versnel

International Sales Network Manager
h.versnel@rai.nl
06 186 89 003

Legal
Marketing & Communication
Member Mugshot

Pauline Bottema-Sanders

Manager Legal
p.bottema-sanders@rai.nl
020 549 16 63

Member Mugshot

Anita Kanters

Head of Brand Marketing
a.kanters@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 27

Member Mugshot

Katelijn Wilhelmy

Corporate Communication Manager
k.wilhelmy@rai.nl
020 549 17 14

Personal Assistents
Member Mugshot

Marjolein van Buuren

Personal Assistant
m.v.buuren@rai.nl
020 549 16 68 / 18 48


Member Mugshot

Femke Vogels

Personal Assistant
f.vogels@rai.nl
020 549 15 80


Member Mugshot

Tanja Tiernagan-Van Zwam

Personal Assistant
t.tiernagan@rai.nl
020 549 18 52


Support Centre

For all questions regarding online registration, the Exhibitor Portal, changes in exhibitor records, exhibitor invoices, contact and address changes you can sent an email to ordersupport@rai.nl.

For questions regarding the Agent Portal and copies of the on-line exhibitor registration from your Territory you can send an email to
processimprovement@rai.nl.

Data Support

Member Mugshot

Lia Spekman

Support Center Agent
Member Mugshot

Melita Reumel

Support Centre Agent

Process Improvement

Member Mugshot

Lieke van Ameijden

Application Administrator
Member Mugshot

Rogier de Groot

Order Support

Member Mugshot

Mireille Soeagnie

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Patricia Roodenrijs

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Mariska ten Bergen

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Wies Dolstra

Support Centre Agent
Finance
Member Mugshot

Rik Grooteman

Manager Finance
r.grooteman@rai.nl
020 549 15 66


Member Mugshot

Robert de Jong

Credit Control
r.d.jong@rai.nl
020 549 15 68


Member Mugshot

Rosanne Boon-Molendijk

Accounts payable
r.boon@rai.nl
020 549 18 27


Member Mugshot

Dave Moors

International Controller
d.moors@rai.nl
020 549 27 81


Cross Media
Cross Media planning & support
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant
j.hidding@rai.nl
020 549 22 46


Member Mugshot

Daniëlle Smit

Cross Media Consultant
d.smit@rai.nl
020 549 11 77


Member Mugshot

Jolien Strik

Project Manager Cross Media
j.strik@rai.nl
020 549 11 60


RAI Hotel Services
Exhibitor ServicesExhibitor Services
Member Mugshot

Noor Veenbrink

Sales Executive Hotel Services
n.veenbrink@rai.nl
020 549 16 92


Member Mugshot

Kim Wollenberg

Sales Executive
k.buitelaar@rai.nl
020 549 31 18


Member Mugshot

Tessa Meijer

Sales Executive
t.meijer@rai.nl
020 549 31 69


Other Departments
Member Mugshot

Lonneke van Megen

Business Development Manager
l.v.megen@rai.nl
020 549 16 23

Member Mugshot

Rian Loomers

HR Business Partner
r.lommers@rai.nl
020 549 13 57

Professional cleaning & hygiene

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog

Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
020 549 22 41
06 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling

Exhibition Manager

r.stelling@rai.nl
020 549 31 17
06 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon

Senior Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
020 549 17 31
Member Mugshot

Marleen Meis

Sales Consultant

m.meis@rai.nl
020 549 10 05
06 386 81 989
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries

Brand Marketing Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
020 549 22 88
06 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Jessica Lindelauf

Brand Marketing Executive

j.lindelauf@rai.nl
020 549 11 05
06 420 56 876
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
020 549 13 70
06 114 15 670
Member Mugshot

Pamela Bodmann

Content & Online Community Marketeer

p.bodmann@rai.nl
020 549 13 28
06 500 50 809
Security

Project Team Amsterdam Security

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius

Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
06 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel

Business Development & Partnerships

l.minguel@rai.nl
020 549 23 07
06 462 17 783
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Event Operations Manager

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
020 549 31 03
06 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Alice Muurlink

Brand Marketing Manager

a.muurlink@rai.nl
06 246 85 555
Horticulture

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
020 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen

Exhibition Manager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
020 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Jeannette den Boer

Exhibition Manager GreenTech Americas

j.den.boer@rai.nl

Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
020 549 15 62
06 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Martijn Meens

Sales Consultant

m.meens@rai.nl
020 549 32 30
06 386 82 362
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant

j.hidding@rai.nl
020 549 22 46
06 468 262 42
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
020 549 11 46
06 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Marijke Jansen

Event Operations Manager

ma.jansen@rai.nl
06 291 42 712
Member Mugshot

Hilde Veenstra

Event Operations Coordinator

h.veenstra@rai.nl
06 112 58 977
Water

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot

Annette Bos

Director Water Global

a.bos@rai.nl
06 117 28 787
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Director Water

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
020 549 22 48
06 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Kim Schotborgh

Exhibition Manager

k.schotborgh@rai.nl
020 549 30 08
06 835 62 421
Member Mugshot

Dorien Sibbel

Exhibition Manager

d.sibbel@rai.nl
020 549 22 33
06 511 76 268
Member Mugshot

Martijn Harmelink



m.harmelink@rai.nl

Member Mugshot

Harold Mol

Senior Sales Consultant

aquatech@rai.nl
020 549 10 65
06 383 30 910
Member Mugshot

Annelie Koomen

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
020 549 30 19
06 518 15 306
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
020 549 13 70
06 114 15 670
Member Mugshot

Natascha Metselaar-Ras

Event Operations Manager

n.ras@rai.nl
020 549 22 28
06 150 46 500
Traffic technology

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter


r.butter@rai.nl
020 549 10 61
Director Traffic Technology

Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter


j.d.winter@rai.nl
020 549 23 53
Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam, Istanbul & Mexico

Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster


r.peijster@rai.nl
06 317 84 782
Senior Sales Consultant

Member Mugshot

Roy Koning


r.koning@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 54
Sales Consultant

Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young


c.jansen-young@rai.nl
020 549 23 96
Senior Brand Marketing Manager

Member Mugshot

Michelle Ravesteijn


m.ravesteijn@rai.nl
020 549 33 66
Brand Marketing Executive

Member Mugshot

Fleur Kaldenberg


f.kaldenberg@rai.nl
020 549 11 55
Content & Online Community Marketeer

Member Mugshot

Puck Huber


p.huber@rai.nl
020 549 32 33
Event Operations Manager

Maritime

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek
Director Maritime METSTRADE

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
020 549 32 12
06 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk
Senior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.westdijk@rai.nl
020 549 22 94
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra
Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
020 549 23 87
Member Mugshot

Tessa Smeding
Exhibitions Executive Maritime METSTRADE

t.smeding@rai.nl
020 549 14 05
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat
Event Operations Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.braat@rai.nl
020 549 22 96
Member Mugshot

Harold Mol
Senior Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

h.mol@rai.nl
020 549 13 26
06 215 60 321
Member Mugshot

Tom Mous
Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

t.mous@rai.nl
020 549 31 19
06 317 72 598
Member Mugshot

Petra IJmker
Senior Brand Marketing Manager

p.ijmker@rai.nl
020 549 31 30
Member Mugshot

Jessica Lindelauf
Brand Marketing Executive Maritime METSTRADE

j.lindelauf@rai.nl
020 549 11 05
06 420 56 876
Member Mugshot

Riemer Witteveen
Content & Online Community Marketeer Maritime METSTRADE

r.witteveen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 56
Remanufacturing & refurbishing

Project Team ReMaTec

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek

Director Remanufacturing & Refurbishing

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
020 549 32 12
06 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Domain Manager

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
020 549 30 75
06 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen

Brand Marketing Manager

e.feijen@rai.nl
020 542 15 81
06 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
020 549 32 33
06 207 97 324