Board
Member Mugshot

Paul Riemens

CEO
Member Mugshot

Maurits van der Sluis

COO
Int. Sales Management
Member Mugshot

Bas Dalm


b.dalm@rai.nl
020 548 30 11
Director Commerce

Member Mugshot

Marlies Steinebach


m.steinebach@rai.nl
06 125 88 574
Director International Business

Member Mugshot

Hadewych Versnel


h.versnel@rai.nl
06 186 89 003
International Sales Network Manager

Member Mugshot

Laura van Veen


l.v.veen@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 418 70 369
Intern International Business

Support Centre

For all questions regarding online registration, the Exhibitor Portal, changes in exhibitor records, exhibitor invoices, contact and address changes you can sent an email to ordersupport@rai.nl.

For questions regarding the Agent Portal and copies of the on-line exhibitor registration from your Territory you can send an email to
processimprovement@rai.nl.

Data Support

Member Mugshot

Lia Spekman

Support Center Agent
Member Mugshot

Melita Reumel

Support Centre Agent

Process Improvement

Member Mugshot

Lieke van Ameijden

Application Administrator

Order Support

Member Mugshot

Mireille Soeagnie

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Patricia Roodenrijs

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Mariska ten Bergen

Support Centre Agent
Member Mugshot

Wies Dolstra

Support Centre Agent
Finance
Member Mugshot

Rik Grooteman

Manager Finance
r.grooteman@rai.nl
020 549 15 66


Member Mugshot

Robert de Jong

Credit Control
r.d.jong@rai.nl
020 549 15 68


Member Mugshot

Rosanne Boon-Molendijk

Accounts payable
r.boon@rai.nl
020 549 18 27


Cross Media
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant
j.hidding@rai.nl
020 549 22 46


Member Mugshot

Saskia Keizer

Cross Media Consultant
s.keizer@rai.nl
020 549 10 28


Member Mugshot

Elles van den Akker

Cross Media Consultant
e.vd.akker@rai.nl
020 549 12 25


Cross Media planning & support
RAI Hotel Services
Member Mugshot

Jolien Strik

Project manager Cross Media
j.strik@rai.nl
020 549 11 60


Member Mugshot

Marjolein Steinhage

Project manager Cross Media
m.steinhage@rai.nl
06 215 33 188


Member Mugshot

Kai Verhage

Sales executive Hotel Services
k.verhage@rai.nl
020 549 16 53


Member Mugshot

Jennifer Brink

Sales executive Hotel Services
j.brink@rai.nl
020 549 16 92


Exhibitor ServicesExhibitor Services
Member Mugshot

Kim Wollenberg

Sales Executive
k.buitelaar@rai.nl
020 549 31 18


Member Mugshot

Tessa Meijer

Sales Executive
t.meijer@rai.nl
020 549 31 69


Member Mugshot

Fleur de Wijs

Sales Executive
f.d.wijs@rai.nl
020 549 31 57


Professional cleaning & hygiene

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog

Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
020 549 22 41
06 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling

Exhibition Manager

r.stelling@rai.nl
020 549 31 17
06 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon

Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
020 549 17 31
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries

Brand Marketing Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
020 549 22 88
06 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Alexandra Blumenauer

Brand Marketing Executive

a.blumenauer@rai.nl
020 549 11 17
06 118 05 617
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
020 549 13 70
06 114 15 670
Member Mugshot

Pamela Bodmann

Content & Online Community Marketeer

p.bodmann@rai.nl
020 549 13 28
06 500 50 809
Security

Project Team Amsterdam Security

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius

Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
06 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel

Business Development & Partnerships

l.minguel@rai.nl
020 549 23 07
06 462 17 783
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Event Operations Manager

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
020 549 31 03
06 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Alice Muurlink

Brand Marketing Manager

a.muurlink@rai.nl
06 246 85 555
Horticulture

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
020 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen

Exhibition Manager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
020 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
020 549 15 62
06 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Jolise Hidding

Cross Media Consultant

j.hidding@rai.nl
020 549 22 46
06 468 262 42
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
020 549 11 46
06 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Marijke Jansen

Event Operations Manager

ma.jansen@rai.nl
06 291 42 712
Member Mugshot

Hilde Veenstra

Event Operations Coordinator

h.veenstra@rai.nl
06 112 58 977
Water

Project team Aquatech

Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Annette Bos

Director Water

a.bos@rai.nl
06 117 28 787
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / AIWW

Marieke Leenhouts

Exhibition Manager

m.leenhouts@rai.nl
020 549 23 27
06 519 98 761
Member Mugshot
Mexico

Kim Schotborgh

Exhibition Manager

k.schotborgh@rai.nl
020 549 30 08
06 835 62 421
Member Mugshot
China

Dorien Sibbel

Exhibition Manager

d.sibbel@rai.nl
020 549 22 33
06 511 76 268
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico

Marisa Richter

Global Key Accountmanager

m.richter@rai.nl
020 549 30 27
06 108 58 123
Member Mugshot
China / Amsterdam

Harold Mol

Senior Sales Consultant

h.mol@rai.nl
020 549 13 26
06 215 60 321
Member Mugshot
Mexico

Nadir Aboutaleb

Sales Consultant

n.aboutaleb@rai.nl
020 549 10 31
06 119 80 945
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam / China / Mexico / Floodex Europe

Annelie Koomen

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
020 549 30 19
06 518 15 306
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Renée Suiker

Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
020 549 13 70
06 114 15 670
Member Mugshot
Amsterdam

Natascha Metselaar-Ras

Event Operations Manager

n.ras@rai.nl
020 549 22 28
06 150 46 500
Traffic technology

Project Team Intertraffic

Member Mugshot

Richard Butter

Director Traffic Technology

r.butter@rai.nl
020 549 10 61
06 515 95 111
Member Mugshot

Joyce de Winter

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Amsterdam & Istanbul

j.d.winter@rai.nl
020 549 23 53
06 225 49 628
Member Mugshot

Editha Hoogenberg

Exhibition Manager Intertraffic Mexico, China & Indonesië

e.hoogenberg@rai.nl
020 549 22 48
06 116 15 614
Member Mugshot

Rogier Peijster

Sales Consultant

r.peijster@rai.nl
06 317 84 782
Member Mugshot

Carola Jansen-Young

Senior Brand Marketing Manager

c.jansen-young@rai.nl
020 549 23 96
06 227 00 867
Member Mugshot

Wanda Luinenburg

Brand Marketing Executive

w.luinenburg@rai.nl
020 549 16 13
06 253 36 719
Member Mugshot

Fleur Kaldenberg

Content & Online Community Marketeer

f.kaldenberg@rai.nl
020 549 11 55
06 151 20 944
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
020 549 32 33
06 207 97 324
Maritime

Project Team METSTRADE

Member Mugshot

Irene Dros

Director Maritime METSTRADE

i.dros@rai.nl
020 549 30 70
Member Mugshot

Sarah Westdijk

Senior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.westdijk@rai.nl
020 549 22 94
Member Mugshot

Eline Heemstra

Junior Exhibition Manager Maritime METSTRADE

e.heemstra@rai.nl
020 549 23 87
Member Mugshot

Tessa Smeding

Exhibitions Executive Maritime METSTRADE

t.smeding@rai.nl
020 549 14 05
Member Mugshot

Roland IJzer

Senior Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

r.ijzer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 61
Member Mugshot

Paulien van Waegeningh

Sales Consultant Maritime METSTRADE

p.v.waegeningh@rai.nl
020 549 32 11
Member Mugshot

Sandra Braat

Event Operations Manager Maritime METSTRADE

s.braat@rai.nl
020 549 22 96
Member Mugshot

Heleen van der Meer

Brand Marketing Manager A.I.

press@metstrade.com
06 294 10 614
Member Mugshot

Ellen van Vegten

Brand Marketing Executive Maritime METSTRADE

e.v.vegten@rai.nl
020 549 13 24
Member Mugshot

Riemer Witteveen

Content & Online Community Marketeer Maritime METSTRADE

r.witteveen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 56
Remanufacturing & refurbishing

Project Team ReMaTec

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek

Director Remanufacturing & Refurbishing

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
020 549 32 12
06 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Sales Consultant

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
020 549 30 75
06 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen

Brand Marketing Manager

e.feijen@rai.nl
020 542 15 81
06 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Puck Huber

Event Operations Manager

p.huber@rai.nl
020 549 32 33
06 207 97 324
Member Mugshot

Alexandra Blumenauer

Brand Marketing Executive

a.blumenauer@rai.nl
020 549 11 17
06 118 05 617